Zu meiner Person

Name: Bibiana Jacob Mosquera

Geburtsdatum: 02.12.1983

Wohnort: Basel, Schweiz

Nationalität: Spanien

Mobiles: +41784018973 / +34652166046

e-Mail: bibianajacob@gmail.com

Profil

Studium der Audiovisuellen Kommunikation, Abschluss als Jahrgangsbeste und mit aussergewöhnlicher Auszeichnung der Universität Vigo im Jahr 2015. Abschlussarbeit über Visuelle Effekte und Virtuelle Produktplatzierung mit der Note 10 von 10 und summa cum laude. Zudem Diplom in Tourismus in Universität von La Coruña 2006.

Regisseurin und Bildregisseurin der Webserie Interfecto, Gewinnerin des Preises „Back To The Future“ und nominiert zur besten Webserie „AMETS“ im Bilbao Web Fest 2015, nominiert für den Preis „Beste Webserie in Galizischer Sprache“ des Festivals Carballo Interplay 2015 und mit über 200‘000 Besuchern auf der Internetseite UVigo TV.

Realisatorin der Titelsequenz der zweiten Staffel der Webserie Fame, Gewinnerin des Preises „Beste Webserie in Galizischer Sprache“ des Festivals Carballo Interplay 2015 und nominiert für den Preis Mestre Mateo 2015 für die beste Webserie der Academia Galega do Audiovisual.

Mitarbeit an verschiedenen Projekten als Bildregisseurin, Filmeditorin und in der Postproduktion, dabei überragen der Videoclip No Creo von Beryer, nominiert als „Bester Videoclip“ in La Semana de Cine de Medina del Campo 2013, der Kurzfilm Doce, zum ersten Mal aufgeführt im Festival Cortos con Ñ de Madrid 2013 und Gewinner des Preises „Bester Fiktionkurzfilm“ der Universität Vigo 2013, und weitere Spots und Videoclips.

Arbeitet auch als Fotografin, Design und Programmierung von Websites.

Basic Information

Name: Bibiana Jacob Mosquera

Date of birth: 02/12/1983

Place of residence: Basel, Switzerland

Nationality: Spanish

Phone numbers: +41784018973 / +34652166046

e-Mail: bibianajacob@gmail.com

Resume

Graduate as first in her class in Audiovisual Communication and Best Marks Degree Award by the University of Vigo in 2015. This year she presents her Final Project about visual effects and virtual product placement with which she obtains the highest mark, 10 out of 10, and Distinction. She has also graduated in Tourism by the University of A Coruña in 2006.

Director and Cinematographer of the webseries Interfecto, winner of the Award “Back To the Future” and nominee for Best Webseries “AMETS” in Bilbao Web Fest 2015, nominee for the Award of Best Webseries in Galician language at Carballo Interplay 2015 and more than 200,000 visits on UVigo TV.

Maker of the Opening Credits of the second season of the webseries Fame, winner production of the Award of Best Webseries in Galician at Carballo Interplay 2015 and nominee for the Mestre Mateo Award in 2015 to the Best Webseries of the Academia Galega do Audiovisual (Galician Audiovisual Academy).

She has worked in different projects as a Cinematographer, Editor and Post-production, among which stand out the video clip No Creo by Beryer, nominee for the Best Video clip at the Cinema week in Medina del Campo 2013, the short film Doce, released at the Short Film Festival Cortos con Ñ of Madrid 2013 and winner of the Award of Best Fiction Short Film by the University of Vigo in 2013 and several corporate spots and video clips.

She also works as a photographer, web designer and web developer.